Array ( [page_title] => Test drive training - why ArchiCAD 19? (Gauteng) [curr_path] => https://www.archicad.co.za/training-type/test-drive-training )

Test Drive Training

Test Drive Archicad 21 in Cape Town

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Test Drive Archicad 21 in Gauteng

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Test Drive Archicad 21 in Durban

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Test Drive Archicad 21 in Durban

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Test Drive Archicad 21

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

ARCHICAD BrushUP

Monday, November 28, 2016

This course will cover key features from ARCHICAD 15-20 
FREE for SAIA-KZN members!
Refreshments will be available throughout the day and a lunch break provided

Test drive training - why ArchiCAD 19? (Gauteng)

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Test drive the fastest architectural BIM authoring solution ever… 

 

Test drive training - why ArchiCAD 19? (Durban)

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Test drive the fastest architectural BIM authoring solution ever… 

 

Test drive training - why ArchiCAD 19? (Durban)

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Test drive the fastest architectural BIM authoring solution ever… 

 

Test drive training - why ArchiCAD 19? (Gauteng)

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Test drive the fastest architectural BIM authoring solution ever… 

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Test Drive Training