Array ( [page_title] => Durban Training [curr_path] => https://www.archicad.co.za/events [botcha_session] => 5ziUT7H19GqyZYPC450Fslmcu3KsQioAiZ4W02GVJck )

Events

ARCHICAD 21 Launch – Namibia

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Book now to guarantee your seat! https://www.bimoncampus.com/ac21launch

Durban Training

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 to Thursday, October 5, 2017

ARCHICAD Training, FREE to clients on SSA Option 3 and SSA Option 4. However, anyone not on these options are welcome to register at a fee of R5000.

Johannesburg Training

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 to Thursday, October 12, 2017

ARCHICAD Training, FREE to clients on SSA Option 3 and SSA Option 4. However, anyone not on these options are welcome to register at a fee of R5000.

Cape Town Training

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 to Thursday, October 26, 2017

ARCHICAD Training, FREE to clients on SSA Option 3 and SSA Option 4. However, anyone not on these options are welcome to register at a fee of R5000.

Previous Events

BIM on Campus

Thursday, August 10, 2017 to Tuesday, August 15, 2017

GRAPHISOFT SA will be visiting universities in KZN during the month of August.

Johannesburg Training

Thursday, May 25, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017

ARCHICAD Training, FREE to clients on SSA Option 3 and SSA Option 4. However, anyone not on these options are welcome to register at a fee of R5000.

Digital Construction Expo 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Come visit our stand at the DIGITAL CONSTRUCTION EXPO to experience the Google Cardboard VR device with BIMx and to learn more about our new ARCHICAD Pay-Per-Month licensing!

 

Namibia Training

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 to Wednesday, April 26, 2017

ARCHICAD Training, FREE to clients on SSA Option 3 and SSA Option 4. However, anyone not on these options are welcome to register at a fee of R5000.

Durban Training

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 to Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Please note the date change!

Pages