Array ( [page_title] => ArchiCAD Masterclass Module 2 (Namibia) [curr_path] => https://www.archicad.co.za/event-user-type/student?page=3 )

Student

Durban Training

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 to Wednesday, October 19, 2016

ARCHICAD Training, FREE to clients on SSA Option 3 and SSA Option 4. However anyone not on these options are welcome to register at a fee of R5000.

Johannesburg Training

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 to Wednesday, October 19, 2016

ARCHICAD Training, FREE to clients on SSA Option 3 and SSA Option 4. However anyone not on these options are welcome to register at a fee of R5000.

Cape Town Training

Thursday, October 13, 2016 to Friday, October 14, 2016

ARCHICAD Training, FREE to clients on SSA Option 3 and SSA Option 4. However, anyone not on these options are welcome to register at a fee of R5000.

ArchiCAD Namibia Week

Monday, September 5, 2016

Graphisoft SA is proud to announce our ARCHICAD 20 launch in Windhoek, Namibia. Join us for a "Fresh look at BIM" with improved functionality and workflow.

ArchiCAD 19 Presentation (Gauteng)

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

You are invited to our ArchiCAD 19 Launch

ArchiCAD 19 New Features Presentation (Durban)

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Please join Integrated IT Solutions on Thursday 27th August 2015 for our ArchiCAD 19 New Features Presentation.

MultiCAD Training for ArchiCAD (Western Cape)

Thursday, November 5, 2015 to Friday, November 6, 2015

ArchiCAD Level 4 Training
INQUIRIES: Nikki Fourie
OFFICE: +27(0)21 852 6771
Fax:+27(0)86 515 4964
E-mail: nikki@multicad.co.za

MultiCAD Training for ArchiCAD (Western Cape)

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 to Thursday, November 5, 2015

ArchiCAD Level 3 Training

MultiCAD Training for ArchiCAD (Western Cape)

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 to Thursday, November 5, 2015

ArchiCAD Level 1&2 Training

ArchiCAD Masterclass Module 2 (Namibia)

Monday, September 21, 2015 to Friday, September 25, 2015

The "ArchiCAD Masterclass" is a Tools and Skills development program for ArchiCAD

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Student