Array ( [page_title] => ARCHICAD 21 Launch – Namibia [curr_path] => https://www.archicad.co.za/event-user-type/student?page=1 )

Student

Advanced Archicad Seminar in Gauteng

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Test Drive Archicad 21 in Gauteng

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Test Drive Archicad 21 in Durban

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Advanced Archicad Seminar in Durban

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Test Drive Archicad 21 in Durban

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Experience BIM

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Time: 18h00 - 19h30

Test Drive Archicad 21

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Advanced Archicad Seminar

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

ARCHICAD Beginner Training

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Graphisoft SA is offering a ONE-day ARCHICAD basic-course, which is ideal for those wanting to experience  ARCHICAD’s core principles towards an increased work-flow.

ARCHICAD 21 Launch – Namibia

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Book now to guarantee your seat! https://www.bimoncampus.com/ac21launch

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Student