Array ( [page_title] => Advanced Archicad Seminar in Gauteng [curr_path] => https://www.archicad.co.za/event-user-type/student )

Student

IFC Workflow Guide Training in Cape Town - CPD Accredited

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

The purpose of the IFC Workflow Guide is to explain in simple terms the recommended IFC workflows between ARCHICAD and Revit.

IFC Workflow Guide Training in Johannesburg - CPD Accredited

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

The purpose of the IFC Workflow Guide is to explain in simple terms the recommended IFC workflows between ARCHICAD and Revit.

IFC Workflow Guide Training in Durban - CPD Accredited

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

The purpose of the IFC Workflow Guide is to explain in simple terms the recommended IFC workflows between ARCHICAD and Revit.

Advanced Training in Nelspruit

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 

We will be hosting an ARCHICAD 22 Launch and an Advanced ARCHICAD Seminar in Nelspruit.

 

Advanced Training in Cape Town

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 

We will be hosting an Advanced ARCHICAD Seminar in Cape Town.

 

Test Drive Archicad 21 in Cape Town

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Advanced Archicad Seminar in Cape Town

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

African Construction Expo 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 to Thursday, May 17, 2018

Join us at the African Construction Expo 2018!

Advanced Archicad Seminar in Durban

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Advanced Archicad Seminar in Gauteng

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Time: 08h30 – 15h00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Student